Ihre Ansprechpartner


Michael Bernhard
Geschäftsführer

Michael Bernhard
+49 6068 9314 324
michael.bernhard@hi-kabel.de

Michael Lenz
Geschäftsleitung Vertrieb

Michael Lenz
+49 6068 9314 58
michael.lenz@hi-kabel.de


Claudia Roth Ohlsen
Assistenz Geschäftsleitung

Claudia Roth Ohlsen
+49 6068 9314 539
claudia.rothohlsen@hi-kabel.de

Ilija Rupcic
Qualitätsmanagement

Ilija Rupcic
+49 6068 9314 534
ilija.rupcic@hi-kabel.de


Bernhard Hillerich
Produktionsleiter

Bernhard Hillerich
+49 6068 9314 31
bernhard.hillerich@hi-kabel.de

Ayoub Azeklani
Vertrieb

Ayoub Azeklani
+49 6068 9314 362
ayoub.azeklani@hi-kabel.de


Lukas Bangert
Vertrieb

Lukas Bangert
+49 6068 9314 530
lukas.bangert@hi-kabel.de

Kenny Kmiecz
Vertrieb

Kenny Kmiecz
+49 6068 9314 321
kenny.kmiecz@hi-kabel.de


Lutz Lehmann
Vertriebsinnendienst

Lutz Lehmann
+49 6068 9314 408
lutz.lehmann@hi-kabel.de

Babic Marina
Vertriebsinnendienst

Marina Babic
+49 6068 9314 45    
marina.babic@hi-kabel.de


Nadine Rug
Vertriebsinnendienst

Nadine Rug
+49 6068 9314 50
nadine.rug@hi-kabel.de

Robin Helm
Vertriebsinnendienst

Robin Helm
+49 6068 9314 523
robin.helm@hi-kabel.de


Nicole Wasser
Einkaufsleitung

Nicole Wasser
+49 6068 9314 418
nicole.wasser@hi-kabel.de

Laura Seip
Einkauf

Laura Seip
+49 6068 9314 414
laura.seip@hi-kabel.de   


Andreas Stark
Fertigungsleiter

Andreas Starck
+49 6068 9314 490
andreas.starck@hi-kabel.de

Christoph Leiß
Einkauf

Christoph Leiß
+49 6068 9314 37
christoph.leiss@hi-kabel.de